Award of the Belgian Pain Society

Legrain V (2012). The BPS award is awarded by the Belgian Pain Society and will be issued to the Researcher Valery Legrain on the 20th October at the BPS Congress at Gasthuisberg. This prize, an amount of € 5,000 , rewards annually a work achieved in Belgium by a young researcher in the field of pain.